Skip to content

24/7 Crisis Hotline: (972) 641-7273

Board of Directors

Tom Fleming – Chair

Harley-Davidson – Account Executive

tom@dallasrapecrisis.org

Amber Gracia – Treasurer

Impact AO Co-Founder

amber@dallasrapecrisis.org

Committee Membership: Finance, Executive, Board Development

Claire Cobb

THR Dallas – Program Manager, Heart and Vascular Services;

claire@dallasrapecrisis.org

Dustin McCoy

McKesson Corp – Director of Independent National Accounts Services;

dustin@dallasrapecrisis.org

Elizabeth Pierce

Corgan – Principal

elizabeth@dallasrapecrisis.org

Committee Membership: Marketing and PR

Francyenne Maynard

North Lake College – Dean of Student Engagement

francyenne@dallasrapecrisis.org

Jennifer Rudenick Ecklund

Thompson & Knight – Senior Partner

jennifer@dallasrapecrisis.org

Karen Ann Gough

karen@dallasrapecrisis.org

Mary Kate Bevel

City of Dallas, City Manager’s Office – Management Fellow

marykate@dallasrapecrisis.org

Vanessa Soper Fuquay

Parish Episcopal School – Director of Community Service & the Leadership

vanessa@dallasrapecrisis.org