Skip to content

24/7 Crisis Hotline: (972) 641-7273

Staff Leadership

Amy Jones | Chief Executive Officer

Ellen Kaney-Francis | Director of Clinical Services

Jeremy Hall | Director of Finance

Megan Morales | Director of Advocacy Services

Sonya Parker Goode | Director of Outreach, Prevention and Education

Janelle Gettmann | Community Engagement Manager

Mabel Gomez-Jones | Support Services Manager, HR

For volunteer and internship inquiries, please direct emails to

For education and training opportunities, please direct emails to

For general questions and concerns, please direct emails to