Staff Leadership

Amy Jones | Chief Executive Officer

ajones@dallasrapecrisis.org

Heather Hutchinson | Director of Clinical Services

heather@dallasrapecrisis.org

Megan Morales | Director of Advocacy Services

megan@dallasrapecrisis.org

Jeremy Hall | Director of Finance

jeremy@dallasrapecrisis.org

Mabel Gomez-Jones | Support Services and HR Manager

mabel@dallasrapecrisis.org

Krista Fultz | Community Engagement Director

krista@dallasrapecrisis.org

Sean Woods | Primary Prevention Manager

sean@dallasrapecrisis.org

Alexandria Ford | Outreach and Education Manager

alex@dallasrapecrisis.org

For volunteer inquiries, please direct emails to volunteer@dallasrapecrisis.org

For internship inquiries, please direct emails to info@dallasrapecrisis.org

For education and training opportunities, please direct emails to training@dallasrapecrisis.org

For general questions and concerns, please direct emails to info@dallasrapecrisis.org